Henrico County VA Lawyers Riley & Wells for Criminal & Traffic Defense

henrico county courthouse 4301 E Parham Rd, Henrico, VA 23228 (804) 501-4202 Henrico County General District Court, and the Virginia Court System exterior picture of court house

Henrico County VA Court Complex

T:(804) 673-7111
F:(804) 673-7115
1518 Willow Lawn Drive, Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23230

Free Case Evaluation

    Your Name (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Case Description & Jurisdiction (required)

    Riley & Wells Attorneys-At-Law, PLLC, is a limited liability company that is registered to practice law with the Commonwealth of Virginia State Corporation Commission. Our attorneys are licensed to practice law by the Virginia State Bar. We are a local law firm that appears before the Henrico County Circuit, General District, and Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Courts every week. Virginia is a large state and we believe that clients are better represented by local attorneys who regularly appear before the same Courts.

    Henrico Circuit Court


    Hon. Yvonne G. Smith

    Phone: (804) 501-4202


    • Hon. Catherine C. Hammond, Chief Judge
    • Hon. Lee A. Harris Jr., Presiding Judge
    • Hon. Gary A. Hicks, Presiding Judge
    • Hon. Richard S. Wallerstein Jr., Presiding Judge
    • Hon. James Stephen Yoffy, Presiding Judge
    8:00 AM-4:30 PM

    P. O. Box 90775
    4301 East Parham Road
    Henrico, VA 23273-0775


    Henrico General District Court


    Ms Linda Susan Knight

    Criminal/Traffic: (804) 501-4723

    Civil: (804) 501-4727
    Fax: Criminal/Traffic (804) 501-7388
    Fax: Civil (804) 501-4141


    • Hon. Mary B. Malveaux, Chief Judge
    • Hon. George Barton Chucker, Presiding Judge
    • Hon. John Marshall, Presiding Judge
    • Hon. L. Neil Steverson, Presiding Judge
    8:00 AM-4:00 PM

    P. O. Box 90775
    4301 East Parham Road
    Henrico, VA 23273-0775

    Henrico Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court


    Mr Jacob Preston Wilkins
    email: JPWilkins@courts.state.va.us

    Phone: (804) 501-4688

    Fax: (804) 501-4756


    • Hon. Rondelle D. Herman, Chief Judge
    • Hon. Margaret W. Deglau, Presiding Judge
    • Hon. Randall G. Johnson Jr., Presiding Judge
    • Hon. Denis F. Soden, Presiding Judge
    • Hon. Stuart L. Williams Jr., Presiding Judge
    8:00 AM – 4:00 PM

    4201 E. Parham Road
    Henrico, VA 23228-2745

    P.O. Box 90775

    Henrico, VA 23273-0775